Opening Hours

Mo-Fr07.15 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sa-Suclosed

Contact

T +43 (0)4875 20106-1
F +43 (0)4875 20106-9
M office@makkon.at

Contact a team member…

Dipl. Ing.
Daniel Kofler

Technical Management

+43 (0)4875 20106
daniel.kofler@makkon.at

Nico
Koell

Head of Department
Control Engineering

+43 (0)699 1153 0655
nico.koell@makkon.at

Bernhard
Islitzer

Production Management

+43 (0)4875 20106
bernhard.islitzer@makkon.at

Clemens
Riepler

Production Management
Turned and Milled parts

+43 (0)699 1151 0005
clemens.riepler@makkon.at

Alena
Trojer

Control Engineering

+43 (0)4875 20106
alena.trojer@makkon.at

Christopher
Bstieler

CAD-Engineer

+43 (0)4875 20106
christopher.bstieler@makkon.at

Patrick
Holzer

Control Engineering

+43 (0)4875 20106
patrick.holzer@makkon.at

Michael
Wibmer

CAD-Engineer

+43 (0)4875 20106
michael.wibmer@makkon.at

Kevin
Wibmer

CAD-Engineer

+43 (0)4875 20106
kevin.wibmer@makkon.at

Martin
Steiner

Installations

+43 (0)4875 20106
martin.steiner@makkon.at

Elias
Rainer

CAD-Engineer

+43 (0)4875 20106
elias.rainer@makkon.at

Carolin
Koell

Marketing / PR

+43 (0)699 1151 0655
carolin.koell@makkon.at

Daniel
Putzhuber

CAD-Engineer

+43 (0)4875 20106
daniel.putzhuber@makkon.at