Unsere Geschäfts­zeiten

Mo-Fr07.15-19.00
Sa-Sogeschlossen

Kontakt­daten

T +43 (0)4875 20106-1
F +43 (0)4875 20106-9
M office@makkon.at

Kontaktieren Sie ein Teammitglied…

Ing.
Markus Köll

Geschäftsführung

+43 (0) 4875 20106-1
markus.koell@makkon.at

Dipl. Ing.
Daniel Kofler

Technische Leitung

+43 (0)4875 20106
daniel.kofler@makkon.at

Nico
Köll

Leiter Steuerungstechnik,
Elektroplanung

+43 (0)699 1153 0655
nico.koell@makkon.at

Bernhard
Islitzer

Fertigungsleitung Montage

+43 (0)4875 20106
bernhard.islitzer@makkon.at

Clemens
Riepler

Fertigungsleitung CNC

+43 (0)699 1151 0005
clemens.riepler@makkon.at

Alena
Trojer

Steuerungstechnik

+43 (0)4875 20106
alena.trojer@makkon.at

Christopher
Bstieler

CAD-Konstruktionen

+43 (0)4875 20106
christopher.bstieler@makkon.at

Doris
Leitner

Sekretärin

+43 (0)4875 20106
doris.leitner@makkon.at

Patrick
Holzer

Steuerungstechnik

+43 (0)4875 20106
patrick.holzer@makkon.at

Michael
Wibmer

CAD-Konstruktionen

+43 (0)4875 20106
michael.wibmer@makkon.at

Kevin
Wibmer

CAD-Konstruktionen

+43 (0)4875 20106
kevin.wibmer@makkon.at

Elias
Rainer

CAD-Konstruktionen

+43 (0)4875 20106
elias.rainer@makkon.at

Carolin
Köll

Marketing / PR

+43 (0)699 1151 0655
carolin.koell@makkon.at

Daniel
Putzhuber

CAD-Konstruktionen

+43 (0)4875 20106
daniel.putzhuber@makkon.at